The Cheadle Academy

Contact Us

The Cheadle Academy
Station Road
Cheadle
Stoke-on-Trent
ST10 1LH

Tel: 01538 493900
Fax: 08718 956963

Email: office@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Principal - Mrs N Slack       

 

Contact details for the Pastoral Team

Mr B Harris

Year Leader KS3

bharris@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr N Beales

Year Leader Y9

nbeales@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Miss S Cross 

Year Leader KS4

scross@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

 Contact details for the Senior Leadership Team

Mrs N Slack

Principal

nslack@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mr C Hadley

Assistant Principal

chadley@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs L Coles

Assistant Principal

lcoles@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Mrs S Atkinson Business Manager

satkinson@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

Contact details for the SENCO

Mr S Halden-Evans - SENCO - shalden-evans@thecheadleacademy.co.uk

 

Contact details for the Governors

Chair of Governors - Mrs I Welford  - iwelford@thecheadleacademy.co.uk - Telephone 01538 493986

The Cheadle Academy, Station Road, Cheadle, Stoke On Trent, Staffordshire. ST10 1LH 

 

Paper copies of all documents which are displayed on the website are available on request.