The Cheadle Academy

TCA Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Year 6 Sports Transition
    Add Year 6 Sports Transition to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    New Intake Day
    Add New Intake Day to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    18:00
    New Intake Evening
    Add New Intake Evening to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Music Summer Soiree
    Add Music Summer Soiree to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    SMLC Sports Awards Evening
    Add SMLC Sports Awards Evening to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Race for Life (Provisional)
    Add Race for Life (Provisional) to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Primary European Football Tournament
    Add Primary European Football Tournament to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Staffordshire Museum Visit - Year 9
    Add Staffordshire Museum Visit - Year 9 to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    PGL Visit to Boreatton Park Adventure Centre
    Add PGL Visit to Boreatton Park Adventure Centre to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Ypres Visit
    Add Ypres Visit to your calendar
  • Wed 3 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 5 Jul 24

    Cultural Capital Week
    Add Cultural Capital Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    County Athletics (Provisional)
    Add County Athletics (Provisional) to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Tue 9 Jul 24

    Geography Fieldwork - Year 10 GCSE Geography Students
    Add Geography Fieldwork - Year 10 GCSE Geography Students to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Sports Day (Provisional)
    Add Sports Day (Provisional) to your calendar
  • Thursday 11 Jul 24
    Year 11 Prom
    Add Year 11 Prom to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Numeracy Challenge Rewards
    Add Numeracy Challenge Rewards to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    School closes for students at 3.15pm
    Add School closes for students at 3.15pm to your calendar
  • Thursday 15 Aug 24
    A Level Results Day
    Add A Level Results Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 22 Aug 24
    GCSE Results Day
    Add GCSE Results Day to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://www.thecheadleacademy.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone